Semantic Similarity (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Installed correctly
zh: 正確安裝完成

en: node
zh: 內容節點

en: Process
zh: 處理

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -
