Semantic UI (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (65 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Last post
ko: 마지막 포스트

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Forum
ko: 포럼

en: reply
ko: 답글

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: View user profile.
ko: 사용자 프로필 보기

en: Search results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Your search yielded no results
ko: 검색 결과가 없습니다

en: Topics
ko: 주제

en: Posts
ko: 글 개수

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: You are here
ko: 현재 위치

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Go to page @number
ko: @number 페이지로 가기

en: @user's picture
ko: @user의 이미지

en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: Rebuild
ko: 재구축

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Username or e-mail address
ko: 아이디나 이메일 주소

en: @current of @max
ko: @current 중 @max

en: Drag to re-order
ko: 마우스로 끌어서 순서 변경

en: No blocks in this region
ko: 이 구역에 블록이 없습니다.

en: Search form
ko: 검색 폼

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: This permission is inherited from the authenticated user role.
ko: 이 권한은 가입한 사용자 역할로부터 상속됩니다.

en: (active tab)
ko: (활성탭)

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지

en: The block cannot be placed in this region.
ko: 이 구역에 블록을 놓을 수 없습니다.

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Sidebar second
ko: 사이드바 두 번째
