Semantic UI (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (61 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Forum
zh: 討論區

en: reply
zh: 回應

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: View user profile.
zh: 檢視使用者資訊。

en: Search results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Your search yielded no results
zh: 沒有任何搜尋結果

en: Topics
zh: 主題

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Go to page @number
zh: 到第 @number 頁

en: @user's picture
zh: @user's 的頭像

en: Restore
zh: 還原

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Username or e-mail address
zh: 使用者名稱或電子郵件地址

en: Drag to re-order
zh: 抓取項目進行重新排列

en: No blocks in this region
zh: 此區域中沒有任何區塊

en: Search form
zh: 搜尋表單

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: This permission is inherited from the authenticated user role.
zh: 此權限繼承自註冊使用者角色。

en: (active tab)
zh: (作用中頁籤)

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: The block cannot be placed in this region.
zh: 無法把區塊放到這個區域。

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄
