Semantic Views (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: List
ko: 목록

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: List type
ko: 목록 유형

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Ordered list
ko: 정렬된 목록

en: Unordered list
ko: 순서가 없는 목록

en: Element
ko: 요소

en: Row
ko: 행

en: Displays rows one after another.
ko: 행을 차례로 표시하기

en: Displays the fields with an optional template.
ko: 필드를 다른 템플릿으로 표시하기
