Semantria Integration (7.x-1.0-rc2) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: Topics
ko: 주제

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: Entities
ko: 엔터티
