Semantria Integration (7.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Score
zh: 分数

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Topics
zh: 主题

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: Entities
zh: 实体
