Semi Anonymous (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Vocabularies
ko: 태그모음

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Global
ko: 전역
