Send to Friends (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Your name
zh: 您的名字

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: Visibility settings
zh: 可见性设置

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Slow
zh: 慢速

en: Fast
zh: 快速

en: Animation Speed
zh: 展示速度

en: Fade in
zh: 淡入

en: Simple
zh: 简单

en: Animation
zh: 动画

en: Loading
zh: 正在加载

en: Close window
zh: 关闭窗口

en: Slide down
zh: 向下滑动
