Send to Friends (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Your name
ko: 이름

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Visibility settings
ko: 표시 여부 설정

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: Fade in
ko: 서서히 나타나기

en: Simple
ko: 단순

en: Animation
ko: 애니메이션

en: Loading
ko: 불러오는 중

en: Close window
ko: 윈도우 닫기
