Send to Friends (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Your name
zh: 您的名字

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Visibility settings
zh: 可見性狀態

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Simple
zh: 簡約

en: Loading
zh: 載入中

en: Close window
zh: 關閉視窗
