SendGrid Integration (7.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Clicks
zh: 點擊數

en: Attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: Spam
zh: 垃圾廣告

en: Browser
zh: 瀏覽器

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: Headers
zh: 表頭

en: Extension
zh: 檔案副檔名
