SendGrid Integration (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일

en: Browser
ko: 브라우저

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Send test message
ko: 테스트 메시지 보내기

en: Extension
ko: 파일 확장자

en: The %header of your message is not supported by PHPMailer and will be sent as text/plain instead.
ko: PHPMailer가 당신이 보낸 메세지의 %header 를  지원하지 않기 때문에, text/plain 으로 대신 보냅니다.
