SendGrid Integration (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存设置

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Clicks
zh: 点击

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Browser
zh: 浏览器

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: Extension
zh: 扩展名

en: clear your cache
zh: 清除缓存
