SendGrid Newsletter (7.x-1.10) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: First Name
zh: 姓

en: Last Name
zh: 名

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Add new list
zh: 添加新的列表
