SendGrid Newsletter (7.x-1.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。
