SendinBlue (7.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Contacts
zh: 联系人

en: Page URL
zh: 页面的URL

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Lists
zh: 列表

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Form
zh: 表单

en: Subscription
zh: 订阅

en: %name has been deleted.
zh: %name 已被删除。

en: My Account
zh: 我的帐户
