SendinBlue (7.x-1.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Contacts
ko: 연락처

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Lists
ko: 목록

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Form
ko: 양식

en: %name has been deleted.
ko: %name 계정을 삭제했습니다.

en: My Account
ko: 내 계정
