SendPulse (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: None.
zh: 無。

en: revert
zh: 還原

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: clone
zh: 複製

en: translate
zh: 翻譯

en: An error has occurred.
zh: 發生一個錯誤。

en: manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: manage display
zh: 管理顯示

en: - Create new -
zh: - 建立新的 -
