SendPulse (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독 신청

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: None.
ko: 없음.

en: revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: clone
ko: 복제

en: export
ko: 내보내기

en: An error has occurred.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: manage fields
ko: 필드 관리

en: manage display
ko: 디스플레이 관리
