Sentiment Analysis (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Comment ID
ko: 댓글 ID

en: label
ko: 레이블
