Sentiment Analysis (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Comment ID
zh: 评论 ID

en: Page URL
zh: 页面的URL

en: label
zh: 标签
