Seonet - links exchange (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: General
ko: 일반
