Drupal SEO Tools (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: none
zh: 无

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: High
zh: 高

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: sources
zh: 来源

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Sources
zh: 源

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Simple
zh: 简单

en: Report settings
zh: 报告设置

en: SEO
zh: 搜索引擎优化

en: Visits
zh: 访问

en: Goals
zh: 目标

en: found
zh: 找到的
