Drupal SEO Tools (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Top
ko: 위

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Sources
ko: 소스

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Simple
ko: 단순

en: Site Usage
ko: 사이트 사용형태

en: A valid Google Analytics Web Property ID is case sensitive and formatted like UA-xxxxxxx-yy.
ko: 유효한 구글 웹로그 분석 웹 프로퍼티 ID는 대소문자를 구문하며 UA-xxxxxxx-yy 같은 형식입니다.
