Drupal SEO Tools (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: none
zh: 無

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: High
zh: 高

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: sources
zh: 資訊源

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Sources
zh: 資訊源

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: Simple
zh: 簡約

en: Report settings
zh: 報表設定
