SEO Watcher (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: cron
ko: 정기 작업

en: Drupal
ko: 드루팔

en: Admin
ko: 관리
