Sequenced newsletter (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: Monthly
ko: 매달

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
ko: 정말 %title을(를) 삭제할까요?

en: 1 minute
ko: 1분
