Sequenced newsletter (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 确定想要删除 %title 吗?

en: 5 minutes
zh: 5分钟

en: 1 minute
zh: 1分钟
