Sequential Nodes (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Basic settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Sticky
ko: 고정하기
