Sequential Nodes (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: None
zh: 無

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本設定

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Sticky
zh: 置頂
