Server Monitor (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Down
ko: 아래로

en: Ping
ko: 핑
