Server Monitor (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Timeout
zh: 逾時

en: Service
zh: 服務
