Service links (7.x-2.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (70 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: None
zh: 无

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Icon and text
zh: 图标和文本

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Always
zh: 总是的

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Inline
zh: 行内

en: Locale
zh: 本地化

en: New window
zh: 新建窗口

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: General Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Counter
zh: 计数器

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Service links
zh: 服务链接

en: Bookmark/Search this post
zh: 作为书签/搜索这篇文章

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Same window
zh: 相同窗口

en: Page specific visibility settings
zh: 特定页面的显示设置

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Widgets
zh: 微件

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: PDF version
zh: 下载PDF版本

en: Displays
zh: 显示

en: Max width
zh: 最大宽度

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 下列页面以外的所有页面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 只在下列页面

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 通过页面路径指定页面。每行一个路径。'*' 为通配符。比如%blog可用作博客页面，%blog-wildcard可用作每个用户的个人博客，%front为首页。

en: Pages on which this PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (experts only)
zh: 这些PHP代码返回<code>TRUE</code>的页面(仅限高手)

en: Pages or PHP code
zh: 页面或PHP代码

en: If the PHP option is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果选择了PHP选项，在%php中输入PHP代码。注意执行错误的PHP代码可能会引起Drupal站点的崩溃。

en: Service Name
zh: 服务名称

en: Only Text
zh: 仅文字

en: Only Image
zh: 仅图像

en: Image and Text
zh: 图像和文字

en: Don't show links if the content is unpublished
zh: 不再非公开的内容页显示链接

en: Extra Options
zh: 其他选项

en: Open link in...
zh: 打开链接在..

en: Append the following text to your URL
zh: 附加以下选项到你的URL

en: Short Links
zh: 短链接

en: Use short links
zh: 使用短链接

en: How generate short links
zh: 如何产生短链接

en: Use node/xxx alias
zh: 使用node/xxx别名

en: Use Short Url service
zh: 使用短链接服务

en: Show %name link
zh: 显示 %name链接

en: Add this page in your favorites
zh: 将此页添加为最喜欢的

en: Send to a friend
zh: 分享给朋友

en: Share this on Twitter
zh: 分享到Twitter

en: Add to Blinklist
zh: 添加到Blinklist

en: Dark
zh: 深色的

en: Callback function
zh: 回调函数
