Service links (7.x-2.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Locale
ko: 로케일

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Counter
ko: 카운터

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Page specific visibility settings
ko: 페이지 별 표시 여부 설정

en: Widgets
ko: 위젯

en: Displays
ko: 디스플레이

en: All pages except those listed
ko: 목록에서 제외한 모든 페이지

en: Only the listed pages
ko: 열거한 페이지만

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
ko: 한 줄에 하나씩 페이지 경로를 입력하세요. '*'는 와일드카드입니다. 예를 들어 블로그 페이지는 %blog, 개인별 블로그는 %blog-wildcard, 첫 페이지는 %front입니다.

en: Pages on which this PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (experts only)
ko: 다음 PHP 코드가 <code>TRUE</code> 값을 반환하는 페이지 (고급사용자 용)

en: Pages or PHP code
ko: 페이지 또는 PHP 코드

en: If the PHP option is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP code can break your Drupal site.
ko: PHP 사용시 %php 사이에 PHP 코드를 입력하세요. PHP 코드에 오류가 있을시 사이트를 마비시킬 수 있으니 주의하세요.

en: Callback function
ko: 콜백 함수
