Services (7.x-3.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Wrong username or password.
ko: 잘못된 아이디나 비밀번호.

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 비활성화

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: None
ko: 없음

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: read more
ko: 나머지 보기

en: Create
ko: 제작

en: Session closed for %name.
ko: 세션 닫힘: %name

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Create new account
ko: 가입하기

en: Index
ko: 색인

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Alias
ko: 별명
