Services (7.x-3.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: user
zh: 用户

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Wrong username or password.
zh: 不正确的用户名称或密码。

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Resources
zh: 资源

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 这个操作不可恢复。

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: read more
zh: 更多

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Session closed for %name.
zh: %name 的会话关闭。

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Create new account
zh: 创建新帐号

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: Storage
zh: 存储

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Alias
zh: 别名

en: In code
zh: 在程序

en: In database
zh: 在数据库
