Services (7.x-3.26) - en to ko translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Wrong username or password.
ko: 잘못된 아이디나 비밀번호입니다.

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Resources
ko: 자원

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: action
ko: 액션

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Session closed for %name.
ko: 세션 닫힘: %name

en: Create new account
ko: 가입하기

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Relationships
ko: 관계

en: The username %name has not been activated or is blocked.
ko: 아이디 %name은 활성화되지 않았거나 차단되었습니다.

en: Index
ko: 색인

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: Expand
ko: 펼치기

en: Alias
ko: 별명

en: Password reset instructions mailed to %name at %email.
ko: 암호 초기화 내용을 %name의 %email으로 메일로 보냈습니다.

en: User %name used one-time login link at time %timestamp.
ko: %name 사용자가 %timestamp에 일회용 주소를 사용했습니다.

en: Sorry, %name is not recognized as a user name or an e-mail address.
ko: %name 은 알 수 없는 아이디 또는 메일 주소입니다.

en: The upload directory %directory for the file field !name could not be created or is not accessible. A newly uploaded file could not be saved in this directory as a consequence, and the upload was canceled.
ko: !name 파일 필드의 업로드 경로 %directory를 생성할 수 없거나 접근할 수 없습니다. 그 결과, 새로 업로드한 파일을 이 디렉토리에 저장할 수 없어서, 업로드를 취소했습니다.

en: The one-time login link you clicked is invalid.
ko: 방금 클릭한 일회용 로그인 링크가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Collapse
ko: 접기

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
ko: @args 매개변수로 @operation 작업을 수행하는 중 에러가 발생했습니다.
