Services (7.x-3.26) - en to zh translation catalogue (149 entries)

en: user
zh: 用户

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Wrong username or password.
zh: 不正确的用户名称或密码。

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Resources
zh: 资源

en: None
zh: 无

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: action
zh: 动作

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Session closed for %name.
zh: %name 的会话已关闭。

en: Do nothing
zh: 什么也不做

en: Edit Server
zh: 编辑服务器

en: Services - servers
zh: 服务 - 服务器

en: Create new account
zh: 创建新帐号

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: Relationships
zh: 关联

en: The username %name has not been activated or is blocked.
zh: 用户名 %name 尚未激活或已被屏蔽。

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: services
zh: 服务

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Expand
zh: 展开

en: Alias
zh: 别名

en: relationship
zh: 关系

en: Password reset instructions mailed to %name at %email.
zh: %name 的密码重置说明已发送至 %email 。

en: Visit the <a href="@handbook_url">Services Handbook</a> for help and information.
zh: 访问 <a href="@handbook_url">服务手册</a> 以获取帮助信息。

en: Access denied.
zh: 拒绝访问。

en: Provide an API for creating web services.
zh: 为创建web服务提供一个API。

en: XMLRPC Server
zh: XMLRPC 服务器

en: The name of the variable to return.
zh: 返回的变量的名称。

en: The default value to use if this variable has never been set.
zh: 不设置变量时默认使用的值。

en: The name of the variable to set.
zh: 要设置的变量的名称。

en: The value to set.
zh: 设置的值。

en: User is not logged in.
zh: 用户未登陆。

en: Retrieve
zh: 取回

en: REST Server
zh: REST 服务器

en: User %name used one-time login link at time %timestamp.
zh: 用户 %name 于 %timestamp 使用了一次性链接登录。

en: Required authentication
zh: 需要认证

en: Required authorization
zh: 需要认证

en: OAuth authentication
zh: OAuth 认证

en: An open protocol to allow secure API authorization
zh: 一个允许安全API授权的开放协议

en: OAuth Authentication
zh: OAuth 认证

en: Provides OAuth authentication for the services module
zh: 为服务模块提供OAuth认证

en: Services - authentication
zh: Services - 认证

en: Resource
zh: 资源

en: Sorry, %name is not recognized as a user name or an e-mail address.
zh: 很抱歉，%name 并不是本站的注册用户或电子邮件地址。

en: Provides an REST server.
zh: 提供一个REST服务器。

en: The upload directory %directory for the file field !name could not be created or is not accessible. A newly uploaded file could not be saved in this directory as a consequence, and the upload was canceled.
zh: 文件字段 !name 的上传目录 %directory 不能创建或不可访问。新上传的文件不能保存于此目录，上传被取消。

en: The one-time login link you clicked is invalid.
zh: 你点击的一次性登录链接无效。

en: Number of comments to load.
zh: 载入的评论数量。

en: -- Select an OAuth context
zh: -- 选择一个 OAuth 情景

en: OAuth context
zh: OAuth 情景

en: -- Select a server
zh: -- 选择服务器

en: Collapse
zh: 折叠

en: Path to endpoint
zh: 端点的路径

en: Your authentication options have been saved.
zh: 您的认证选项已被保存。

en: Services endpoint
zh: 服务端点

en: Endpoint
zh: 端点

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
zh: 当处理带有参数@args的操作@operation时产生一个错误

en: Session authentication
zh: 会话认证

en: The node id to load comments for.
zh: 载入评论用的节点id。

en: The node id to count all comments.
zh: 计算评论数量的节点id。

en: Administer services
zh: 管理服务

en: Configure and setup services module.
zh: 设置与配置Service模块。

en: Get any binary files
zh: 获取任何的二进制文件

en: Get own binary files
zh: 获取自己的二进制文件

en: Save file information
zh: 保存文件信息

en: Get a system variable
zh: 获取系统变量

en: Set a system variable
zh: 设置系统变量

en: To return file contents or not.
zh: 返回或不返回文件的内容。

en: No resourcess to display.
zh: 没有可显示的资源。

en: Access denied for user @user
zh: 拒绝用户 @user 访问

en: Controller: <pre>@controller</pre>
zh: 控制器： <pre>@controller</pre>

en: Passed arguments: <pre>@arguments</pre>
zh: 传递的参数：<pre>@arguments</pre>

en: Called arguments: <pre>@arguments</pre>
zh: 调用的参数：<pre>@arguments</pre>

en: @module has no settings available.
zh: @module 没有可用设置

en: No description is available
zh: 没有可用的描述

en: Edit Resources
zh: 编辑源

en: Edit Authentication
zh: 编辑认证

en: endpoint
zh: 端点

en: endpoints
zh: 端点

en: Endpoints
zh: 端点

en: Debug mode enabled
zh: 调试模式已启用

en: Useful for developers. Do not enable on production environments
zh: 对开发者很有帮助，不要在生产环境启用。

en: Endpoint path must be unique.
zh: 端口路径必须唯一

en: Comment @cid not found
zh: 未找到评论 @cid

en: There is no comment found with id @cid
zh: 没找到ID为 @cid 的评论

en: An array representing a file.
zh: 一个数组表示一个文件。

en: Could not create destination directory for file.
zh: 不能为文件创建目标目录。

en: Could not write file to destination
zh: 不能在目标写入文件

en: There is no file with ID @fid
zh: 没有ID为 @fid 的文件

en: Missing node type
zh: 缺少文件类型

en: Node type @type does not exist.
zh: 节点类型 @type 不存在。

en: Node @nid not found
zh: 未找到节点 @nid

en: Node type is required
zh: 需要节点类型

en: Node @nid could not be found
zh: 未找到节点 @nid

en: The name of the variable to delete.
zh: 删除的变量的名称。

en: No vocabulary with id @vid found.
zh: 未找到分类词汇表 @vid 。

en: No nodes were found with tid @tid
zh: 未找到tid为 @tid 的节点

en: There is no user with ID @uid.
zh: 没有ID为 @uid 的用户。

en: Already logged in as @user.
zh: 已经用 @user 登陆了。

en: Invalid login attempt for %username.
zh: %username 非法登录尝试。

en: Missing required argument @arg
zh: 缺少必要的参数 @arg

en: Provides a XMLRPC server.
zh: 提供一个XMLRPC服务器。

en: Node nid: @nid does not exist.
zh: 节点nid：@nid 不存在。

en: Uses Drupal's built in sessions to authenticate.
zh: 使用Drupal内置的会话去认证。

en: No authentication modules are installed, all requests will be anonymous.
zh: 没有安装认证模块，所有请求都会是匿名的。

en: No authentication modules are enabled, all requests will be anonymous.
zh: 没有启用认证模块，所有请求都将是匿名。

en: Unknown server @name
zh: 未知服务器 @name

en: @name has no settings
zh: @name 没有设置

en: The server doesn't have any settings that needs to be configured.
zh: 服务器没有任何可以去配置的设置。

en: Your server settings have been saved.
zh: 你的服务器设置已被保存。

en: Response formatters
zh: 响应格式

en: results: <pre>@results</pre>
zh: 结果： <pre>@results</pre>

en: A nid must be provided
zh: 必须提供nid

en: Services Endpoint "@name" has been setup successfully.
zh: 服务的端点 "@name" 已成功设置。

en: Could not find resource @name.
zh: 无法找到资源 @name。

en: Could not find the controller.
zh: 无法找到控制器。

en: Unknown or unsupported response format.
zh: 未知的或不支持的响应格式。

en: Unsupported request content type @mime
zh: 不支持所请求的内容类型 @mime

en: To return image styles or not.
zh: 返回或不返回图像样式。

en: There is no term with id @tid.
zh: 没有id为 @tid 的术语。

en: This node type @type can't be processed via services
zh: 节点类型 @type 不能通过服务来处理

en: Node type cannot be changed
zh: 节点类型不能改变

en: CRUD operations
zh: CRUD操作

en: CRUD operation
zh: CRUD操作

en: Targeted actions
zh: 目标动作

en: targeted action
zh: 目标动作

en: Machine-readable name of the endpoint
zh: 端点的机读名

en: You are not allowed to change your username.
zh: 您未被允许改变自己的用户名。

en: Missing data the file upload can not be completed
zh: 由于丢失数据，文件上传无法完成。

en: You cannot upload so many files.
zh: 您不能上传这么多的文件。

en: Failed to upload file. @upload
zh: 上传文件失败。 @upload

en: An unknown error occurred
zh: 发生了未知的错误

en: Field name '@field_name' not found on node type '@node_type'
zh: 在节点类型 '@node_type' 里未找到字段名 '@field_name'

en: Spyc library not found!
zh: 没有发现Spyc库

en: CSRF validation failed
zh: CSRF验证失败

en: Return number of comments on a given node.
zh: 返回指定节点的评论数。

en: Returns number of new comments on a given node since a given timestamp.
zh: 返回指定节点的从指定时间戳开始的新评论数。

en: Delete a node
zh: 删除一个节点

en: Returns a full list of taxonomy terms.
zh: 返回分类术语的完整列表。

en: The admin user cannot be deleted.
zh: 管理员用户不能被删除。
