Services (7.x-3.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Wrong username or password.
zh: 不正確的使用者名稱或密碼。

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Resources
zh: 資源

en: None
zh: 無

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: action
zh: 動作

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Session closed for %name.
zh: %name 的連線關閉。

en: Create new account
zh: 註冊新帳號

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: Relationships
zh: 關聯

en: The username %name has not been activated or is blocked.
zh: 使用者 %name 尚未啟用，或是已被封鎖。

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Expand
zh: 展開

en: Alias
zh: 別名

en: The upload directory %directory for the file field !name could not be created or is not accessible. A newly uploaded file could not be saved in this directory as a consequence, and the upload was canceled.
zh: 檔案欄位 !name 的上載目錄 %directory 不能建立或不可訪問。新上載的檔案不能保存於此目錄，上載被取消。

en: Collapse
zh: 摺疊

en: Request parsing
zh: 要求剖析
