Services API Key Authentication (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User settings
zh: 用户设置

en: User role
zh: 用户角色

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Services
zh: 服务
