Services Client (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Parse error. Not well formed
ko: 구문 분석의 오류입니다. 올바른 형식이 아닙니다.
