Services Client (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Parse error. Not well formed
zh: 解析錯誤。格式不正確。
