Services Documentation API (7.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: action
ko: 액션

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: update
ko: 업데이트

en: relationships
ko: 관계
