Services Documentation API (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Response
zh: 答复

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: action
zh: 动作

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: create
zh: 创建

en: update
zh: 更新

en: relationships
zh: 关联

en: services
zh: 服务

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Authorization
zh: 授权

en: targeted action
zh: 目标动作
