Services Documentation API (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Response
zh: 回覆

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: action
zh: 動作

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: create
zh: 建立

en: update
zh: 更新

en: relationships
zh: 關聯

en: Authorization
zh: 僅授權，暫不扣款
