Services Log (7.x-3.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: No log messages available.
zh: 目前沒有日誌訊息。

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: Filter log messages
zh: 篩選日誌訊息
