Services single sign-on client (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: no
zh: 否

en: 1 day
zh: 1 天

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: Controls
zh: 控件

en: Immediately
zh: 立即

en: The username %name has not been activated or is blocked.
zh: 用户名 %name 尚未激活或已被屏蔽。

en: 1 week
zh: 1 周

en: Edit profile
zh: 编辑用户资料

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Confirm e-mail address
zh: 电子邮件地址确认

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。

en: An error occurred while processing %error_operation with arguments: @arguments
zh: 使用参数处理 %error_operation 时发生错误：@arguments
