Services single sign-on client (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: no
zh: 否

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: Controls
zh: 控制項

en: Immediately
zh: 立即

en: The username %name has not been activated or is blocked.
zh: 使用者 %name 尚未啟用，或是已被封鎖。

en: Edit profile
zh: 編輯設定檔

en: Confirm e-mail address
zh: 電子郵件地址確認
