Services Views (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: None
ko: 없음

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Displays
ko: 디스플레이
