Services Views (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 无

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Displays
zh: 显示

en: Access denied for user @user
zh: 拒绝用户 @user 访问
